Here at Parker Whitney Elementary School we believe in an open door policy in an attempt to make your child's education a positive experience. Feel free to contact us with any questions or comments about our school.

Phone: 916-624-2491


Administration    
Principal
 
Melody Thorson



  mthorson@rocklin.k12.ca.us

     
Secretary    
Christine Payne



   cpayne@rocklin.k12.ca.us



     
School Clerk    
Sheryl Murphy



   smurphy@rocklin.k12.ca.us
     
Attendance
   
Sheryl Murphy



   smurphy@rocklin.k12.ca.us
     
Volunteer Coordinator
   
Patricia Chatelain



   pchatelain@rocklin.k12.ca.us



Cafeteria Cashier
   
Teresa VonSavoye



   tvonsavoye@rocklin.k12.ca.us



Special Service Staff/Health Services Supervisor    
     Melissa Locketz
 
     LVN - Barbara Dingfelder    
 
     Health Aide-Angela Conduff  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
School Psychologists
   
Lynda Huppert
           Jacky Santos
   lhuppert@rocklin.k12.ca.us 

 jsantos@rocklin.k12.ca.us

Speech/Language
   
Jaylyn Gregory



    jngregory@rocklin.k12.ca.us



     
ELD/ELL
   
Amanda Withers



   awithers@rocklin.k12.ca.us



VAPA
   
Linda Donohue



   ladonohue@rocklin.k12.ca.us



Music Teacher
   
Amy Adam



   aadam@rocklin.k12.ca.us



Site Tech/Website
   
Heidi Dozier  
 
   
 hdozier@rocklin.k12.ca.us


Librarian    



 

Library Techs    
Cindy Chisum

Heidi Dozier

  cchisum@rocklin.k12.ca.us

hdozier@rocklin.k12.ca.us

P.E. Teacher  
 
Susie Waechtler


   swaechtler@rockin.k12.ca.us
TK    
         Judy McKee 
 jmckee@rocklin.k12.ca.us
1st Grade    
Sheila Waggoner
   swaggoner@rocklin.k12.ca.us
Stacey Shields

 
 
 
K    
Debbie VanLiew 
 
 
 
Jennifer Wong

 
 
     
2nd Grade    
Karen Jansz

   kjansz@rocklin.k12.ca.us
      
3rd Grade    
Cathy Eckert



   ceckert@rocklin.k12.ca.us



Diana Wallin
 
 dwallin@rocklin.k12.ca.us



   
     
4th Grade    


 
Holly Runsten

   hrunsten@rocklin.k12.ca.us
     
5th Grade    
Brian Hoffman



   bhoffman@rocklin.k12.ca.us



Missy Wardlaw 
   mwardlaw@rocklin.k12.ca.us



6th Grade    
James Cook



   jcook@rocklin.k12.ca.us



Kim Menacho 

 
 
Learning Center    
 STP K-2    
          Janeen Streeter
 


   jstreeter@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 STP TK-3
 
         Cassie Main
   cmain@rocklin.k12.ca.us
STP 4-6







James Durgin

   jdurgin@rocklin.k12.ca.us

Resource Specialist Program (RSP)

   
Nicky Strong



   nstrong@rocklin.k12.ca.us